?Each member can only use once

Sign in Sign up

Birth date: 21 August 1998

Residence: Russia

The age of starting climb: 8 years old

Expetise:  Lead, bouldering

Facebook: Iuliia Panteleeva

Instagram: @panteleriya


Whats your story?

Since the childhood I was very active child and always everywhere I climbed. I tried many sports (therefore it was easy for me to climb), and I saw once  in shopping center the rock climbing wall where I am toped the route and people  advised me to go to sport school.

While I studied at school, it wasn't difficult to combine (school- morning, trainings -evening), now I study university where there is a rock climbing wall. And that I am a sportswoman I am helped with study.


What do you enjoy doing in your spare time?

In university there is no spare time. I don't even leave home between study and training .But if I have spare time, I ride a bike,  go to cafe with friends or I ride a snowboard in the winter.


What is your favorite aspect of climbing?



What’s your most memorable climbing experience?

Trip with Kailas team to YangShuo


What’s your recent climbing accomplishment?

3 place on European Youth Championship 2015 (bouldering)

2 place on European Youth Championsthip 2016 (combined)


Where is your favorite climbing place? Why?

I like to climb in the Crimea on rocks, I feel as at home there, cozy place.

My favourite rock climbing wall in Austria in Imst and in Mitterdorf. It is pleasant   to me that they outside, I don't like to climb in the stuffy hall.


What colors you like best?

Black, pink.


Whats your favorite food?

Sushi and cheesecake)


What’s else you would like to share with Kailas Friends?

Rock-climbing is probably the best that happened in my life. Only thanks to rock-climbing I have received most of the friends. Every year I travel around the different countries, and it is the most important for me. Generally I consider that without rock-climbing I would have a usual and boring life. 


动漫岛 - 十八禁啪漫动漫-成年AV动漫网站